Classical Concert
Presented by
the Chelsea Chamber Players

This concert is made possible by a grant from The Chelsea Community Foundation

3:00pm Sunday September 26th, 2004 - Chelsea Depot


Maurice Ravel Sonata for Violin and Cello
I Allegro
II Très vif
III Lent
IV Vif, avec entrain
Violin Ian Cumming
Cello Sara Cumming
Franz Schubert String Quartet in A minor
D 804 - Op 29 "Rosamunde"
I Allegro ma non troppo
II Andante
III Minuetto
IV Allegro moderato
Violin Barbara Sturgis-Everett
Violin Priscilla Johnson
Viola Ian Cumming
Cello Sara Cumming