Holiday Concert
Presented by
the Chelsea Chamber Players

This concert is made possible by a grant from The Chelsea Community Foundation

3:00pm Sunday December 5th, 2004 - Chelsea Depot


G. Rossini Sonata for Strings
  Allegro vivace
Violin Nathan Peters
Violin Ian Cumming
Cello Sara Cumming
Bass Jed Fritzemeier
G. Rossini Duo for Cello and Bass
  Andante molto
Cello Sara Cumming
Bass Jed Fritzemeier
Maurice Ravel String Quartet in F
  Allegro moderato, très doux
  Assez vif, très rythmé
  Très lent
  Vif et agité
Violin Paula Elliott
Violin Marie Elliott
Viola Ian Cumming
Cello Sara Cumming