Concert Presented by
the Chelsea Chamber Players

2:00pm Sunday 10th February, 2008
at the Chelsea Library
Please note the corrected time!


Violin Kristen Pellegrino
Violin Nathan Peters
Viola Ian Cumming
Cello Sara Cumming

Mendelssohn String Quartet Op 12 in E flat I Adagio ma non troppo - Allegro non tardante
II Canzonetta
III Andante espressivo
IV Molto allegro e vivace
Haydn "Sunrise" Quartet I Allegro con spirito
II Adagio
III Menuetto
IV Finale - Allegro ma non troppo
Four jazz standards It's Only A Paper Moon
Take Five
A Day In The Life Of A Fool
It Had To Be You
arr. Bert Ligon
arr. Bert Ligon
arr. Bert Ligon
arr. Martin Norgaard